Donate Join Email List
Donate Join Email List

Advisory Board

Our Advisory BoardBilly Mills, Spokesperson 
Oglala Lakota 

Loretta Afraid of Bear Cook 
Oglala Lakota 

Joe American Horse 
Oglala Lakota 

Karen Artichoker 
Oglala Lakota/Ho Chunk 

Wilbur Between Lodges 
Oglala Lakota 

Ethan Allen Bigpond 

Warren Buck Elk 
Fort Peck Tribes/Sioux 

Senator Ben Nighthorse Campbell 
Northern Cheyenne 

Emma “Pinky” Clifford 
Oglala Lakota 

Tina Danforth 

Hon. Thomas Daschle
U.S. Senator (Wash D.C.)

Diane Defoe 
Red Cliff Chippewa 

Marvin Defoe 
Red Cliff Chippewa 

Hubert Dillon 
Sicangu Lakota 

David Holt 
Nez Perce 

Chris Jackson 
Bad River Chippewa 

Hon. Tim Johnson
U.S. Senator (SD) 

Paul Krizek 
Past Running Strong Executive Director 

Ken Lone Elk 
Oglala Lakota 

Mel Lone Hill 
Oglala Lakota 

gilwegiizhigookway Martin 
Lac Vieux Desert Chippewa 

Hon. James P. Moran
U.S. Representative (VA) 

Elmer Savilla 

Hon. Ernie St. Germaine Lac du Flambeau 
Band of Lake Superior Chippewa 

George Taylor 
Lac Courte Oreilles Chippewa 

John Yellow Bird Steele 
Oglala Lakota

See Also View All

  • This policy discloses what information is gathered about you when you visit our organization's network web sites or correspond directly with us. It describes how we use that information and how you can control it.

  • Other Ways to Get Involved

    We want you to be able to give in more than one meaningful way. Here are five easy ways you can support Running Strong without spending a dime!

Support Running Strong!

We invite you to make a difference in the lives of American Indian youth today by donating to our cause.